Brown fashion sneakers 


 In my humble opinion, owning a pair of brown fashion sneakers that are suede or leather is a must! Because these bad boys can be easily dressed up or down depending on the situation.

 let’s say you are going to work and you want to look dressy and casual but you are going to work for a long time so you must wear something comfortable, what should you wear? Simple wear a nice oxford shirt, a pair of chinos, and throw on a belt and a pair of brown suede or leather fashion sneakers and you are good to go.

 And after you finish work you want to transit from day to night, you can simply wear an outfit like the one you see in the picture, I just paired my new favorite pair of sweatpants with a tank top and these fashion sneakers that I got from Pull and Bear, and you have seen in my last post, and I was good to go and enjoy my night.


 And here you can see another casual outfit that I wore with these sneakers, I paired my camo shorts with my jean shirt from Pull And Bear, and yes I love this brand 😅, to get an outfit that is casual but also smart looking, a perfect outfit for a summer evening.

 So if you are building your shoe collection I believe this will be investment that you will benefit from alot! 👞😍 

 And Qotd: What type of posts will you guys be interested in seeing on my blog? ( Like favorites of the month, hauls, my opinion on certain things, etc…) 🤔

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. 💕😊

Leave a comment