Outfit of the day ( July 9 2016)



 I wore this outfit while going to a cafe with my family, I went for a simple comfortable look that is cool, by combining my new sweatpants that I have been loving lately and I got them from my favorite shop Pull And Bear, with my favorite white t-shirt from Cotton On, and my casual jean shirt from Pull And Bear to add a bit of color to the outfit, and I finished the outfit with a cool necklace to make the outfit more badass, and a pair of brown suede sneakers.

 And this is a really comfortable, cozy, and stylish outfit in a sporty youthful way, and the beautiful thing about it that it can be constructed in many ways, for example you can wear a pair of sweatpants with a lighter shade, you can wear a jean jacket instead of the jean shirt, or you can wear different accessories, and each time it will look different but you will still look stylish and youthful.

 So I hope this outfit inspires you to make your own version of it, so you can enjoy feeling stylish and comfortable. 😃😋

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. 💕😊

 And Qotd: What is your favorite clothing item? And why? 🤔

Leave a Reply

