Ootd ( 13 September 2016)


 So I am sure you have already noticed this outfit in my pervious post about wife beaters, and if you didn’t I highly recommend you check it out, but I am writing this today to give you guys a better insight about the outfit. as you can see this outfit is quite simple, and really casual, but it has its own bad boy vibe, so I was heading out to lunch with my family in a nearby beach resort when I wore this outfit, because when I thought about the beach resort we were going to I immediately thought about wearing something with a summery beach-y vibe.

 So I started the outfit with a simple pair of distressed jean shorts from Pull&Bear, then I thought since they are distressed why shouldn’t I go a bit more rugged with a simple clean grey wife beater that you can find almost anywhere, but obviously I don’t want to look too underdressed so I wore a simple checkered shirt from Springfield just to make the outfit look a bit more chic and well put.

 Frankly I believe no outfit is complete without accessories, and a great pair of shoes, so for accessories I wore my metallic Casio watch with a pair of bracelets, but what is new that I wore a silver thin necklace underneath my wife beater to give my outfit that extra bling, and to count my self as a full on bad boy 😁, then I finished it all off with my pair of brown suede style sneakers from Pull&Bear just to make the whole outfit look more chic, but honestly you can go with any pair of sneakers you like because anything can work with this. 

 This outfit is great for summer, and you can also wear this in spring or fall is the weather is warm, you can easily swap the shorts for jeans or chinos, and the shirt with a flannel, it is a cool way to grab attention and stand out, and if you are physically fit then I bet anyone will love seeing you in this outfit, you can go with this to the beach, a casual restaurant, a bar, or to a night club if that is what you are into, obviously it is really comfortable so you won’t have any problems doing whatever you wish to.

 So that is gentlemen, now go on, create your own outfit, and unleash your inner bad boy! 😎

 Qotd: Who is the best bad boy style icon in your opinion? Mine must be James Dean. 👌🤔

 Finally please make sure to follow me on Instagram (@TheYoungGentlemanXO) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. 💕😊

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This post is so in depth and informative, it’s a really good read. Also love the pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! 💕I try my best. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

