Ootd ( 1 september 2016)

 The cinema is one of my favorite go to places when I want to have a good time, I always have been a fan of watching movies, and I have fond memories of spending time with my dad at the cinema.

 So that is where I went with my friend the other day, I wanted to wear something comfy while still looking smart, so I went with this cool polo shirt from USPA, then I paired it with my dark cigarette fit jeans from Pull&Bear, knowing that dark jeans are a smart casual staple.

 Obviously no outfit is complete without a pair of shoes and accessories, so for shoes I went with my pair of black sneakers from nike, I love these bad boys because they go with everything, and they are super comfy, and to finish it off I wore my silver Casio watch, just to make it all look a bit more preppy, plus I have strong relationship with my watches I can’t go out without them. 

 This outfit is perfect if you are going on a date, or for going to school or work, especially if you want to stand out a little bit and look more smart, it is casual, comfy, and smart.

 Another thing is that I always advice people to stick with clean prints when buying polo shirts, because this way they will look more smart, and you don’t have to be worried about looking like a polo loving clown, so try to stick with simple clean prints like pokka dots, and stripes, or just go plain.

 And you can read my pervious article that includes 5 tips to rock your t-shirts better, because these 5 tips apply on polo shirts too.

 Finally remember to always keep it crisp and clean gentleman! 😜 

 Qotd: Do you prefer watching movies at the cinema or in home? And why? πŸ€”

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Doris says:

    Nice outfit!! I would defiantly have to say I am a fan of watching movies in both places, but the movie theater is a great excuse (for me at least) to get dolled up and put on my highest heels since I know you will be seated for a while lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! Actually I am a fan of the movie theater too because I find it more entertaining, and because I don’t usually have time to watch movies, so when I do I like to make it feel special. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

      Like

  2. Eugenia says:

    Nice outfit. Smart and stylish.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

