My Runway Challenge 

 This is a fun little challenge where I have to choose music, outfits, and a general theme, for a runway of my own. 
 So the general them is going to be classy celebrities, and since men’s style is my play field I will stick with that. 

 So for the songs I will love to keep it classy and cool, with these songs:

1. Adele – Skyfall

2. Michael Buble – I am feeling good

3. Jidenna – Classic Man

 And since I am a huge fan of Michael Jackson I am going to put a few of his songs: 

1. Smooth Criminal

2. Thriller

3. Beat it

4. They don’t care about us

5. The way you make me feel

 And here is the outfits and the celebrity guests that I will love to see on the runway: 






 I can’t forget the original rebel, and style icon James Dean: 


 And here is a few more:




 So I hope you enjoyed my runway, it took me a while to find all these pictures, but I guess it is worth it. 😋

 Qotd: Who is the celebrity that you would have liked to see on my runway? 🤔

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Eugenia says:

    Great selection of stylish dudes. David Bowie was also quite stylish.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes he was, I agree, I thought of putting him in the list at one point to be honest. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. wandartlust7 says:

    I would say James Bay and Harry Styles 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well Harry Styles is already there, but James Bay is also really good looking. 😋

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

