Should you always wear an accessory on your wrist?


 Should you always wear an accessory on your wrist? Yes you should, excluding few occasions like going to the gym for example. Why? Because it is like the icing for the cake.

 What really differs between a really stylish man and an ordinary person, is that stylish people really focus on details. 

 And hand accessories can be that extra detail that will make you look more stylish than others, and they can enhance your outfit by adding more color, or by adding to the theme of the outfit. 

 If you are wearing something really formal for example, a watch with a leather belt that is the same color and tone as your belt will make your outfit look a bit more perfect and well put. 

 Watches are the perfect wrist accessory in my opinion, but bracelets are also really great. You can add a lot of color and fun to your outfit with bracelets, I love wooden bracelets, and bracelets with stones, I think they look manly and they are great to wear with watches, just don’t stack a bunch and end up looking like a little kid who thinks he is cool because he is wearing a stack of bracelets, two are enough with a watch, and three maximum if you are wearing them alone. 

 Buy don’t spend all your money on wrist accessories, unless that is what you are into collecting, other wise you should shop smartly as usual, and find something that is good quality with a reasonable price, Ebay and Asos are great places to shop for bracelets in my opinion, and in watches you should invest more, because the more you pay the more you get when it comes to watches, and my favorite place to find fashionable watches for nice prices is Casio, and you can check my blog about them for more info.

 Enhance your outfits gentlemen, and don’t keep your wrists empty! βŒšοΈπŸ˜‹ 

 Qotd: What is your favorite accessory in general? πŸ€”

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Eugenia says:

    I am a female and I like a nice looking watch on a man. It doesn’t have to be a Rolex but something interesting and tasteful. The bracelets are nice, as well. Simple and neutral colors. Good post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree, as long as the watch is tasteful it will attract attention even if it is not a luxurious fashion watch or a time piece, and thank you a lot πŸ’•β€οΈ

      Liked by 1 person

  2. knoxlatonya7 says:

    I agree!! When men wear watches on their wrist, I believe it makes them stand out. It’s funny because that’s the one thing I remember about my husband when I first met him, he always wore a watch. Men take note πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We really should, and I always believe that the attention to details makes the stylish man stand out. πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Reply

