Ootd ( July 26 2016)


  I went to the mall on this certain day, what a surprise huh? 😅 But it is always hot outside in the UAE so I got no other choice than running to safety of heat in the nearest mall. 
 Anyways enough rumbling, I wore one of my new favorite tshirts that day, it’s a collaboration between the Simpsons AKA my favorite tv show with the clothing brand Hype, it is a gift from my sweet cousin @hebaele, and I absolutely love it. 

 And I wore it with my jean joggers from Cotton On, which I really advise you guys to check for if you are a fan of joggers, they are really good quality, and they are quite comfortable.

 Finally no casual look is finished without a great pair of sneakers, so I wore my monochrome pair of sneakers by Nike, and they are the definition of comfort, style, and versatility. 

 And obviously I wore one of my watches because style is all about details. 😃

 By the way I usually don’t link for the Items I wear because: 

 1- I don’t shop online so I don’t how I can find some of the items I wear online.

 2- Because I like to see you guys create your own versions with your own pieces of clothing. 😋 

 Qotd: What is your favorite tv show? And why?

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. 💕😊

4 Comments Add yours

  1. anjage says:

    Cool outfit! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot 💕😊

      Like

  2. Eugenia says:

    Great look! Love the jeans.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 💕 and I love them too, they are comfortable and unique 😃

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

