Thank you for +300 followers!


 I reached over 300 followers on my blog, and I am really thankful to all of you guys. 

 It has been fun posting content for you guys to enjoy, and I still have more amazing content. 

 But I need your guys help, I need more comments on my blogs because I want to interact with you guys and make the comment section a fun place to talk in, so you can always feel free to answer questions of the day, and you can always suggest me or ask me whatever you like, it will help me alot. 

 Thank you alot for following me and supporting me, it is the best feeling ever, and I am thankful for everyone of you, so please help me make this blog a more fun place to visit and talk with people about our different opinions. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

Qotd: What is your biggest dream? 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Bhavika says:

    Aw that’s such a genuine request! I love interacting with my followers too. It makes posting new posts that much more fun. Congrats on the followers and I hope you continue to get more and more! My biggest dream right now for my blog is probably for it to keep expanding the way it is. I really want to get a custom domain and keep pampering my blog. I love having my own little space on the Internet! πŸ™‚ What’s your biggest dream?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks for the beautiful comment, I wish all the best for you, and hopefully you will have the best blog ever. Yes nothing feels as good as having your own space to write and create content, expect pizza I guess 😁 and interacting with new people and hearing from them makes it more fun. And my biggest dream is to leave my print in this world, to try to make at least one person’s life better, I want to know that I did something good with my life, that is why I started this blog to help gentlemen feel more confident and comfortable about their looks. 😊

      Like

      1. Bhavika says:

        Oh that’s great! Good luck with your mission. Looks like it is already working on 300+ people so far πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks a lot πŸ’•β€οΈ

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ewonderhub says:

        You’re most welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  2. McKenzMorgan says:

    Congrats!! My biggest dream is to work in the fashion industry!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot, and I actually have a similar dream of owning my own clothing line πŸ’•πŸ˜

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats! i just want to be successful in w/e i do in all ventures as my biggest dream. How long have you been blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It has been nearly two months, greatest two months of my life though πŸ˜‹ Thanks for your comment πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

