The Liebster award


 First I have a special announcement guys, I am going to change my posting schedule from every day, to every other day, so you can have more time to interact with the posts, and I have more time to write better content, and research, because my previous schedule of posting daily was a bit too tiring for me, so I hope you can still enjoy my content, and interact with it more.

 And I am also happy to announce that I was nominated for the liebster award by Sky a women’s style blogger, with amazing style, and one of the nicest personalities in the community. And I recommend checking her amazing blog out. I am so excited to let you guys know more about me.

Rules: 

  1. Post 11 facts about yourself.
  2. Answer 11 questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers, and ask them 11 questions, and you should let them know you nominated them.

11 facts about me: 

  1. I am a gamer, and a total nerd secretly, I love gaming, comics, and comic related movies like the X-Men.
  2. I am a romantic person, I love listening to and reading poems, and The Notebook is one of my favorite movies.
  3. I am an impatient person, and I usually try to rush things if it is possible.
  4. I am a total foodie, I love eating and trying new foods, and I eat a lot whenever I get the chance to.
  5. I am a cat person, I love almost all kind of cats, and I dream of owning a tiger one day. 
  6. I listen to music nearly every day, it gives me motivation, and it relaxes me.
  7. I am a very clumsy person, I tend to break things without meaning to, and it is pretty annoying.
  8. I have lazy eyes, so sometimes it is frustrating to get a proper photo without me looking like I am going to fall asleep.
  9. I don’t smoke or drink, for religious and health related  reasons.
  10. I am city a person, I always love seeing the city lights, and exploring new shops, and finding hidden gems.
  11. My name is Abdullah, and in arabic it means the prayer to God, or God’s worshipper.

Questions from my nominator:

  1. What kind of music do you listen to? I listen to almost all genres, I am always open to try and listen to new genres of music, but I usually tend to listen to Pop, Rap, EDM, and Rock.
  2. Do you have any hobbies? Yes, I am a huge football fan, and I always enjoy playing it even though I am not the best around, and I love going to the GYM, it just feels great to finish a good workout, and I love gaming, if you consider it a hobby. 
  3. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Dubai, I have lived most of my life here, so it feels like home, and nothing beats the feeling of being home. 
  4. What’s your favorite thing to do on the weekends? I love hanging out with my friends and family, and just going out to walk, or to go to a mall, etc.. . 
  5. How would you describe your style? Fitted, minimalistic, and detailed. 
  6. What tv show are you caught up in right now? I don’t watch tv. 
  7. What is your favorite food? I don’t have a specific favorite food, I am foodie so I like alot of foods, but my heart will forever be in love with pizza.
  8. Any guilty pleasures? Pizza, the love of my life, and snacks.
  9. Biggest pet peeve? People with bad attitudes, I just can’t deal with them. Style wise tho, I don’t like to see men wearing baggy clothes, especially if their bodies are fit. 
  10. If you could have any superpower, what would it be? Transportation. 
  11. What is your dream job? A talk show host. 

My nominations: 

My questions:

  1. If you can travel to anywhere in the world, where will you go?
  2. If you can have one wish granted, what will you wish for?
  3. If you have to eat the same thing for the rest of your life, what will you choose to eat?
  4. Who is your style idol?
  5. What is your biggest dreams?
  6. If you can have a free trip to the moon and back, will you go on it?
  7. What is your biggest fear?
  8. What is your favorite way to get motivated?
  9. Who is your favorite celebrity?
  10. What are you passionate about?
  11. Why did you start your blog? 

 Hope you guys check the amazing blogs I mentioned, they are all worth seeing and supporting, and I hope you keep on enjoying my content. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

 Qotd: if you can ask me one question, what will you ask me? ( I am going to try to answer all your questions down below) ๐Ÿ˜‹

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post every other day about men’s style and lifestyle.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Hustlin_Heather says:

    Thank you for including me in your nominations. I will work on my answers and post soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What made you want to start a blog? X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I always loved men’s style and everything related to it, and I usually watch men’s style vlogs, so it has been a dream of mine for a long while to help modern gentlemen to be more stylish and confident, and that’s why I started my blog, I want men to learn about style, fitness, and all of the other things, so they can be more confident, and live a happier more stylish life. And I hope that you will keep on enjoying my content and commenting, thanks a lot you are so nice. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww that’s really niceโ˜บ๏ธ thank you!!xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No problem ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

        Like

  3. Sky says:

    Great answers! And thanks for the kind words about my blog ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Sky

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem ๐Ÿ’• and thank you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ambershams says:

    Thank you so much for nominating me. I will definitely post my answers..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Reply

