Celebrity style spotlight: David Beckham

 It is fair to say that David Beckham is a style icon and legend, in my humble opinion he is one of the best stylish celebrities, he always shift between style trends so smoothly, and for years he has been one the hottest celebrities to grace the earth, so what do I love about his style?

 I love his ability to adapt to new trends and wear them perfectly, and you can see his style throughout the years to understand what I am talking about. 

 And I love his confidence when wearing clothes, you can see his confidence through his clothes, and he doesn’t shy away from wearing something new.

 But what I adore the most about his style is his simplicity, you can notice that he always wear simple pieces of clothing but the way he layers them makes the outfit look good, and I love how rugged some of his outfits are, I feel it makes him look more masculine and bad boyish.

 And don’t let me start talking about his suits and formal wear, he knows how to rock a fitted suit in a perfect way, even his butt looks good in a pair of slacks πŸŒšπŸ˜‚.

 Why I choose this photo? You may ask, I choose this photo because this is my favorite outfit that he wore, it looks a bit rugged and hipster but in a totally cool way, he combined a bunch of simple pieces to create a perfect outfit, and I totally dig the way he tucked in half of the shirt, this is a simple clean outfit that anyone can rock casually.

 And I will show you more of his outfits that I think looks really good: 


 I love this outfit because it looks really rugged and masculine, and I am in love with his distressed jeans and pair of shoes, he looks like a sexy strong dad in this outfit from my point of view.


 This outfit is a men’s style staple, the simple white tee, with a pair of jeans, and a pair of shoes, it is quite minmalistic, but his attention to details makes this outfit look good, the pair of jeans and the white tee both fit him quite well, the silver chain next to his pocket is a perfect way to add some bling to the outfit, and it certainly attracts a bit of attention, and the cap and sunglasses are the icing on the cake for this look.

  


 And this is another prime example of his ability to wear simple stuff in a cool way, this is a perfect formal bad boy look.

 So I believe you should see more of david beckham’s style on google images, because you can learn alot from his style. 

 You can create perfect outfits, with simple pieces of clothing and attention to details, it is all about the details gentlemen! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‰

 Qotd: Who is your favorite style icon? ( Male or female) πŸ˜‹πŸ€”

7 Comments Add yours

  1. This is amazing πŸ’•

    Like

  2. vanmush says:

    Ah I love this piece. My style icon is Kerry Washington simplicity meets boldness

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes she is πŸ’• and thanks alot πŸ˜‹

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes!! Hands down I agree that David Beckham is one of the most stylish, sexiest, trendy ,confident Celebrity fashion icon there is.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes he is πŸ’• Thanks a lot for the comment 😊

      Like

  4. Sammy says:

    I loves me some Beckham baby!! hihihihihihiiih but I adore Blake Lively’s style!! She’s aways on point! I want her entire wardrobe!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya she is a gorgeous stylish women, and thanks for the great comment πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Reply

