Do you want to feel more confident?


 Do you want to start feeling more confident? Do you want to be able to look at yourself and feel happy? And do you want to wear your clothes more confidently?

 Then you better start working out, because everyone agrees that working out and being active regularly is beneficial to your physical and mental health, and trust me if you lose like 10-20 pounds you will start feeling and looking better, and if you are a skinny guy like me if you gain some muscle mass you will look more fit and you will feel more confident about your body and strength.

 I have been training for around a month and a half now, I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, and I am already can see my body getting better, I always felt insecure about how skiny my arms are, so I was really happy when I took this picture, I felt like I am a stronger version of myself now, and with every day I am spending in the gym I am feeling more confident.

 Yes sometimes you will fail at doing an exercise especially at first, your heart will start beating harder, and you will suffer sweat and pain, but is it worth it? 

 Hell yeah, I know it feels great to just chill at home and watch Netflix, but you can’t feel or get better by just watching Netflix, but you can when you you are active by training at home, jogging, hiking, playing a certain sport, or going to the gym, it is so beneficial that for me it is a must in everyone’s live.

 And that is why I am going to start posting more about fitness to help you guys find workouts and exercises that can help you get in shape. 

 And I didn’t use this picture to just show you guys my arms and be like oh look how good my arm looks, or see I gained some muscle, I used this picture to show you gentleman that if a lazy guy like me can stick to a training routine, and be active, and gain muscle, then anyone can do it, it is just about changing your lifestyle and managing your time to be more active. 

 And still there is a long way ahead of me to reach my full potential and my best body, and I want to take you guys with me so we can all feel better about ourselves and our bodies. 

 Gentlemen the trip of a thousand steps starts with one step, so do your first. πŸ’ͺ😁

 Qotd: What is your favorite sport? ⚽️

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily men’s style and lifestyle. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

11 Comments Add yours

  1. QUIDDITCH!!!, Ok maybe not but soccer, (or football) is what I play

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Same here, I am absolutely in love with soccer, I try to play it whenever I get the chance too, and Thanks alot for your comment πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love running and HIIT exercises πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is great, running is one of the best ways to be more active 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. helenmaele says:

    My favourite sport is hiking! Nothing beats the view!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Agreed πŸ’•πŸ˜‹

      Like

  4. alexissbaez says:

    Really inspiring! Keep it up xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks πŸ’• sure will 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hey, your blog is a nice initiative, seeing as I don’t come across many guys posting fashion advices or OOTDs. So, great.:D
    And you are working on the lack-of-confidence and self-esteem kinda things, which is even better. So, good work, I must say.
    Anyway,
    Happy blogging.:D
    Best wishes. πŸ€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot, I appreciate the kind words, Hopefully you will keep enjoying my content πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Like

      1. You’re very welcome! πŸ™‚
        Best of luck.:D

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

