Ootd ( July 17 2016)

 I was going to Dubai Mall on this specific date, one of my favorite places to shop and just walk around, and I wanted to wear something that looks smart, but since it is summer I also need to make sure that my clothes are light so I don’t feel heated.

 So I went for this street style look by combining a fitted navy blue shirt that I got from a local shop a long time ago, with my distressed jean shorts from Pull And Bear, and to complete the all blue look, I wore my navy blue Zx Flux from Adidas, and I just love these shoes because they look good while allowing my feet to be really comfortable, and I wore a few of my favorite accessories to finish the look.

 And in my opinion this outfit is perfect when you are going somewhere where you need to be a bit more fancy and smart looking while remaining casual, and you can easily replace the distressed jean shorts with a pair of chino shorts, or a normal pair of jean shorts, if you don’t feel comfortable with rocking distressed jean shorts, I wore mine because I wanted the outfit to look more rugged and street style, plus I wanted to go with a full blue outfit since that is my favorite color.

 I hope you liked this outfit gentlemen, and as always I encourage you to make your own version of this outfit. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‹

 And Qotd: What is your favorite color when it comes to clothing and style? πŸ”΅πŸ˜

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

 And here is one more photo of the outfit:  

8 Comments Add yours

  1. hunxue says:

    My favorite color when it comes to clothing would have to either be black or white.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya monochrome colors are great when it comes to style, they are so easy to pair 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. shadesofpixie says:

    Looks good! πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

      Like

  3. soniakamran says:

    Nice blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot πŸ’•β€οΈ

      Like

  4. Reblogged this on nouveau couture and commented:
    This is a an amazing Mall! GAIL TOMA scarves have been sold here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

