Being detailed

Focusing on details is the best way in my opinion to make your project stand out. It is an important part of making your project or innovation work. You shouldn’t leave any room for mistakes or luck.
 For example you can see that the painting shown in the picture demands admiration, why is that you may ask?

 Because the artist behind this masterpiece spent a long time perfecting every single detail of this painting, and you can see the hardwork and time spent on this painting by how detailed and beautiful it is.

 We live in a world that demands individuality to be successful, and if you want your project to be successful you need to be detailed, why?

 Because the more detailed your project is the more unique it will be, because no one else can have the same details as you do, and because people can notice it your hardwork when your project is so detailed and they will admire it leading to success.

 But you must know that success doesn’t mean being rich or famous, sometimes success is as simple as seeing people interacting with your project and loving it.

 And you can always add your own signature detail to your work to make sure that there is no one else out there that does the same thing like you, and it will make it easier for people to relate to your work when they see your signature details.  

 And you can apply the idea of being detailed in your daily life too, you should never accept anything less than what you feel happy with and what you feel perfect with expect few situations like someone trying to do their best to give you the thing you want and failing in such cases you should encourage them to do better and be nice with them, and you can apply it to your style too for example I never buy a piece of clothing before checking every single detail that I care about it, and if I am happy with it and I find all the details I want then I buy it If I am not so sure about it I don’t buy it and just wish that it gets better later on.

 This is the last post of this mini series that I did about innovation, I posted 4 posts that resemble the 4 steps of innovation, and they are imagination, vision, dedication, and being detailed.

 And I want to give a huge thank you to my beautiful aunt ( @zainebkashif on Instagram ) for helping me take these beautiful pictures, and for drowning me with her love and kindness, I really enjoyed visiting her and visiting the beautiful country of Qatar, so please go to her page and give her some love because she is one of the kindest and sweetest people to grace this earth.

 And hopefully I will go back to talking about style soon since I miss talking about my clothes 😁.

 Gentlemen and gentlewomen alike I hope you enjoyed my last few posts and I hope it motivates you to do something great and bring the best out of you.

 And I can’t express my sorrow for what happened in Iraq yesterday, so I wish that we all pray for the innocent people who were affected by this bombing, and may we pray for a better world and a more peaceful future.

 And don’t forget to stay classy people! πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

 And I am going to start adding a fun little question at the end of each one of my blogs so I can interact with you guys, so today’s question is: where are you guys from?

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle.πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

3 Comments Add yours

  1. chixdejesus says:

    Being an artist, you should also have your own style that will make you stand out among the rest πŸ™‚ Love your mini series πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya I can’t agree more, and thanks alot I appreciate your support πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

      1. chixdejesus says:

        No problem πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

