Vision

If you want to innovative and create something new you must have a great vision. Having a vision means being able to see things in a different way and scale, and being able to create a visual form of your ideas. For example you may have an idea in your head that you want to present to the world so to turn this idea into something visual that you can present and people can understand you need vision, you need to be able to make visual forms of your idea and you need to be able to think of nice ways to present your idea.
 One of my favorite examples in history about vision, is the UAE and Sheikh’s Zayed Bin El-Nhyan vision, Sheikh Zayed had unity as an idea in his head but with his vision he turned this idea into a beautiful country, he thought of a way to make his idea work and how to make a united strong country, then he slowly thought of a plan and did it. And you can read more about the beautiful story of Sheikh Zayed online, where I am sure they will tell it better than I just did ๐Ÿ˜.

 And this beautiful piece of art you can see behind me, the artist had the idea of showing a beautiful city he imagined a beautiful city drawn on a piece of canvas, but with his vision he made a visual form of his piece of art in his mind then he slowly traced the vision he has in his mind to till he got to this beautiful piece of art.

 So you should always train your ability to visualize idea and present it, and the better you get at that better you will be at representing your idea which will allow more people to notice your ideas, respect them, and love them.

 There is many ways that you can train your vision and I am not an expert on that so you can check better ways online, but for me the best way is to think about a general idea something so simple, perhaps a big house then slowly visualize it by imagining the exterior of the house, then what is inside of it and what is around it, to till I get a full vision of how the house looks like.

 And when you have a full vision of something you will be able to start creating your vision. For example if I have a full vision of how I want my house to look like I can slowly start building my house piece by piece to till I build and create the house I had in my vision. 

 And you can use your vision in style too, for example you may have the idea of wearing something edgy today, first you need to visualize your idea by thinking about the pieces of clothing that you need to wear to look edgy, then you can steadily put these pieces together to get the whole edgy outfit you were thinking of.

 So go ahead and unleash your vision! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž

 And please check my Instagram ( @theyounggentlemanxo) where I post daily about men’s style and lifestyle. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. I am fashion designer, I know exactly what you mean, I am lucky to transform my vision in to reality and I love and enjoy this process every time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am very happy that you do ๐Ÿ’•

      Like

  2. This post was really motivating for me! Your post reminded me that solidifying your visualization is so important!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am so glad that I helped ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹

      Like

  3. Luxandrea says:

    wow! great post, i feel motivated…thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Cool picture, love the art!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot ๐Ÿ’• I have to thank my auntie for the picture ๐Ÿ˜ maybe you can give her some love on Instagram ( @zainabkashif) ๐Ÿ˜‹

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I can relate well with this, i love fashion and all my inspiration comes through visualization. Its an exercise that is good for one’s fashion health. Thanks. Nyc write๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot ๐Ÿ’• And I can relate to this too โค๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

